订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1381917

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUD643 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very nice

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this sunscreen dries a couple of minutes after application with no oily or heavy residue at all. I was previously using Badger sunscreen and did not like the heavy residue it left, especially on my face.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Superior quality

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a slight mood elevating effect which I noticed in the first few days of taking it. As with all Dragon Herb products, this is an extremely high quality herbal blend.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good value

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this very moisturizing for my dry skin, it absorbs fairly quickly, and is a good value for the price.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Dosage is important

Posted on Aug 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As with antibiotics the dosage is important because you want this circulating in your body at all times. The suggested dosage on the bottle is not correct. In case of treating a UTI take 1/2 to 1 tablespoon every 3 to 4 hours while awake. You should feel greatly improved in 24 hours. Continue the dosage for 3 days and 2 beyond that to make sure it's gone. If you don't feel greatly improved in 24 hours you should be treated by a doctor.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

aptly named

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product cured my dermatitis which was a recurring problem for at least 10 years and had not responded to other treatments. I had tried practically everything available up to this point. Miracle balm took several months to completely eradicate it, but it has never returned. It also cleared a rash that had not responded to prescription cortizone practically overnight. I keep discovering new uses for it. A small amount goes a long way.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

nice scent

Posted on Feb 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a light scent, not like the perfumes laden with chemicals that many people may have become so used to. It will not pervade a room, nor will others smell it at a distance. It is in a suitable form for carrying in a purse for touch-ups during the day.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

very effective, improved texture

Posted on Aug 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great exfoliation scrub, just use a little, that's all it takes. My skin feels incredibly smooth after using it, as the grains are coarser than most scrubs. It may be a better product for those who are 40 and over, younger skin may not need this much friction on their skin.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

very effective

Posted on Feb 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It cleared a skin irritation on my hands in a couple of weeks - nothing else I'd tried previously seemed to help much. I then bought the moisturizer, they both seem to work well together and both have a pleasant, light fragrance.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

moisturizing

Posted on Feb 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have dry, fine hair and I find this is a great moisturizing conditioner and detangler. It's very light.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great color

Posted on Feb 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love the deep shade, earthy, with no trace of a purple hue.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The only brand I will trust

Posted on Feb 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

They screen for impurities and radioactivity (according to their website)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

no chemical additives in this soap

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives