7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1380455

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ELO402 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

WORKS GREAT

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Blood Pressure came down, in particular the lower number that was elevated. My doctor was pleased, I was pleased and I am keeping this product as a daily supplement that keeps the doctor from nagging me about my blood pressure.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My fave sugar

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This sugar is perfect. Doesn't raise your blood sugar. I prefer this sugar over any others, including Stevia.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

No. 1

Posted on May 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Favorite brand. I have been using this product for years to cook my eggs in. Yummy.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

YUM YUM

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a LOT of olive oils over the years. This one is a winner. It is particularly good drizzled over my home grown tomatos. I will be re-ordering this item.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

WORKS!

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to get more out of my work-outs. Take 2 and a half grams ONE HOUR before working out. It gives you an extra spurt of energy. Love this.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent product

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this about 3x a week. My Vit D levels are @ 48. (which is high normal). I suspect it would be even higher, if I could remember to take it every day!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very useful.

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is using this on a bump (wart) on his hand. The bump has flattened out and is almost gone - took about 2 weeks. This brand, that I have bought before, is consistently a good quality that I use in homemade coasmetics.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very nice

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very fresh and satifies my craving for brazil nuts.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tastes good

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this just to see what it is all about. Actually, it is a fiber that tastes good and works very well. I liked it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Product

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Earthrise does spirulina very, very well. I have been using this product for many years. I particularly like having this product in tablets - I don't like caps. Easy to take and quite effective

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Product

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the tiny size of these tablets and they work very, very well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

YES YES YES

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I checked out the price of Jasmine essential oil, and decided to go with this, instead. Yummy. I love to spray it on my pillow and go off to dreamland. Smells fabulous.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives