7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1370023

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAH181 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Nice to have

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my citrus juices....just a few drops and rounds it nicely.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love this...

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

and a few of the other flavors here. I put this in my coffee and nut milk drinks.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great tasting

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have several flavors of this brand and know that I will keep these in stock. Been using it in coffee and various milk drinks and even raw chocolates.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

This is a staple

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Use your imagination when using this as you can put it in drinks, desserts, etc. without adding extra sugar.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love this!

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We have numerous flavors of Sweetleaf Stevia. One of our favorite ways to use it is to make 'soda' using Berry, Grape, Root Beer, etc in sparkling water.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A Staple at our house

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We use this to cut down on sugar in our foods. Very good.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Handy to have

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We use the liquid primarily, but the packets are in my purse and as a replacement for Splenda, etc.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice!

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

As with the other flavorings, we use it in smoothies, frostings, etc. Wouldn't be without it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Husband's Favorite

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We don't have soda in our house, but the next best thing is sparkling water with root beer. He loves it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My favorite!

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have a glass of cold sparkling water and put a few drops of this. I like it very much, but I think it could have a little more grape taste to it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good flavor

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We put a few drops in orange juice in the morning, maybe one or two drops. Makes a nice change.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives