订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1369200

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROY921 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Excellent!!

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pound for pound, this is the best CoQ10 for the price that I have used. Energy level increase was noticeable for me.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good stuff.

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I been using for a couple of weeks, so far it seems to work better than any other dandruff control shampoo that iI have used.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Used for 6 weeks.

Posted on May 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My blood pressure averages in the mid 140's over 80, I have been taking for six weeks now and have not seen any significant changes on my blood pressure readings.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Pricey, but helps.

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using for over a month to try to help lower my blood pressure, it appears to have dropped systolic from the high 130's to the low 130's. For the high price of this product, I will continue to search for something cheaper and as effective.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

excellent!!

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

very good results from this valerian.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent!!

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best fast acting melatonin i have used.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Much better then regular melatonin!

Posted on May 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well for me. Normally I take one with Revitalizing Sleep Formula by Enzymatic Therapy, one of the best combinations out of all the sleep aids i have tried.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Decent product for price.

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives