0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1366023

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IZO256 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Derma E Creme

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First time trying this product. I had somewhat of a reaction to it. My face became quite red and was very irritated. I rinsed it off immediately. I will not use it again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Liggett's Bar Shampoo

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. Leaves hair clean, soft feeling, with body. I like it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As it is a gel it is never greasy. Use it under your favorite moisture lotion/cream. It adds a little more treatment without being greasy. It works well under the eyes. No oily residue.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Bob's Carob Powder

Posted on May 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent carob powder, to use in place of chocolate. Recommended.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Puffed Millet Cereal

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this Cereal. The taste is subtle. Recommended.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Earth Science

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product. I have dry skin. The cleanser is creamy, not oily, rinses off well with water. Leaves face feeling comfortable and soft. Nice delicate fragrance. Best of all, the ingredients are all natural.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

lozenges

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These lozenges are excellent for a sore, scratchy, dry irritated throat. Natural ingredients make this a good overall product for the entire system. I have used them off and on for a number of years. So glad "iherb" carries them.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Now Foods Fructose

Posted on May 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have used fructose for years. This brand is very fine. I recommend it to anyone looking for a slow metabolized sweetner. You need'nt use very much, a little goes a long way. I commend iHerb on their service. It is excellant.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

color reflect shampoo

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nice shampoo. It leaves your hair clean and healthy looking. A little goes a long way. I recommend it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

rice cakes

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have always liked Lundberg rice cakes. They are very crispy. Go well with lots of toppings. Crumbled into soups makes a nice change from crackers. A good food.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

rice cakes

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good. Try them you may like them. Especially good spread with tuna salad or veggie cream cheese and smoked salmon. Yummy

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Xylitol Sweetener

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product to replace white sugar. Highly recommended.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives