订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1349437

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAR033 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Grandkids healthy

Posted on Nov 04, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter swears by this item in helping keep her elementary age children healthy through cold and flu season.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

natural antibiotic

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Always keep on hand. Great for any infections.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very Good

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have had black spot within area of vision. I've taken this Life Extension for eye health for over a year - and have not had increase of black spot (macular degeneration). Spot has actually decreased and barely noticable!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very Good

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have had black spot within area of vision. I've taken this Life Extension for eye health for over a year - and have not had increase of black spot (macular degeneration). Spot has actually decreased and barely noticable!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Even Tastes Healthy

Posted on Nov 04, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only multi vitamin I can take on an empty stomach.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Garden of Life brand is superior to any other supplements I've tried.

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This will be first time! Garden of Life supplements have always excelled!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Garden of Life vitamins = Always Good!

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the fact that I can take them on an empty stomach - and not cost prohibitive when shopping iherb.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The Best

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

First: Best price at Iherb.com Second: Best product -First thing in morning with little H20 and a few drops of Stevia and I know I'm doing myself good!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

One of the best

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taking regularly - and always affordable at iherb

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

makes sense

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Of all toothpastes on the market - Jason's Tea Tree Toothpaste makes sense. I won't use anything else.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it!

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

healing for dry skin!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Garden of Life = Always Good

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take - no unpleasant aftertaste.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives