0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1348388

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEM749 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

NutriBiotic Natural Boday & Foot Powder

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our family is quite familiar with grapefruit seed extract and the NutriBiotic company but we had never come across or tried the Body & Foot Powder. We came across it on iHerb and wanted to give it a try. Let's just put it this way..."try it, you'll like it"!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Now Foods Tea Tree Oil 4 fl oz

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great bargain...we use it in the laundry, while washing dishes, and for general cleaning!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Dr. Woods Pure Tea Tree Castile Soap with Organic Shea Butter

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We can't say enough about the blessing this soap has been to our family! It is an excellent hand soap refill BARGAIN...PERIOD. Our family's skin is sensitive especially when it comes to synthetic cosmetic ingredients. With this soap we do not have to be concerned with any adverse skin issues. Not to go on but, one other thing, the same sized bottle that a nationwide natural/organic food store chain carries (and we have to water that down because it's too concentrated for our skin) costs double!! Thank you iHerb for being here!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Now Foods Biotin 5000mcg Vcaps

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good Biotin choice../after on a week or so of consistent intake we can definitely tell the difference in our nails skin and hair...no joke!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Now Foods Cocoa Butter with Jojoba Oil

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE THIS cocoa butter! Excellent quality. We have experienced cocoa butter directly from West Africa so we know a good non synthetic, not "souped up" cocoa butter product when we see it! 'Can barely keep from running out of it! Be warned, if you are a "chocoholic" the aroma of this cocoa butter will increase your desire for more chocolate (it smells so good)!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Dr. Woods Soothing Lavender Castile Soap w/Organic Shea Butter

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent! The lavender is soothing and not overpowering at all. Wonderful mild choice for all skin types. Great Value!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Naturally Fresh Deodorant Brystal Roll-On 3 oz.

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great protection for all seasons! Good for the whole family!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Now Foods Pepperment Oil 4 fl oz

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great deal and fine quality! We add a few drops into the washing machine and it even helps us deter challenges we had with common household ants!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Klamath Miracle Krystal Salt 500g

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We are so glad to have come across this salt. You can taste the difference!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Mrs. Meyers Clean Day Surface Scrub Lemon

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

For us, a wonderful alternative to conventional cleansers (which adversely affected us in the past). You don't need a lot, and it does wonders with pots and pans as well as messy bathrooms!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Now Foods Lavender Tea tree Oil Blend

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful for laundry and has an awesome soothing scent. Great bargain!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Simply Organic Paprika

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Huge savings-exceptional savings great taste!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives