7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1340097

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIL142 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Nov 17, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for years and my joint pain is almost completely gone. I won't go a day without it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

excellent

Posted on Nov 22, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The nutrients in this supplement help keep my eyes healthy. They are the only supplement that includes C3G. They really work.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent

Posted on Dec 22, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent

Posted on Dec 22, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The doctor is amazed at the good condition of my husbands prostate. He has been taking this product for over 5 years.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

very good

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After 6 months of using this product, I had a dexascan (2 years after my last dexascan), and my doctor said my bone density had increased slightly. At least it's going in the right direction.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good product

Posted on Apr 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use for my eyes

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

excellent

Posted on Apr 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the way it digests

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that there are not only vitamins, but also minerals in this tasty liquid form, since liquid is absorbed into your system faster and better. We've been using it for a couple of years and have had good results.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

excellent

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used it long enough yet to know if it stops the forming of cataracts, however it is a very soothing eye drop.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've had surgery twice on one of my eyes and this seems to help it feel better. I will continue to use it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product helped with hemmoroids.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

one of the best consistency brewers yeast

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives