0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1330467

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOZ424 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Couldn't believe it.

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My father is 85 years old and lives only 5 miles from my sister (his daughter). He goes there almost every night for the last 14 years. Two weeks ago he started to get lost driving. He just keeps missing a road to turn on. It would take up to over an hour to get home. He would get so mad at himself for being so forgetful. Got him Brain Speed and in five days he stopped getting lost! I will be taking these myself!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

So much Iodine for your money

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great. 450 servings per bottle. Easy to use.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Pretty good

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed that I seemed to have less brain fog and will remember small things like addresses and names better than before.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great supplements for brain health

Posted on Dec 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

After doing some research on nutrition that our brain needs, I found Natural Balance to cover most of requirement needs based upon Dr. Ronald M. Lawrence M.D., Ph.D. research on brain health that you can find on the web. I have included this with Brain Speed for my 85 year old father's memory and cognitive abilities. Look at my review on Brain Speed about him.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent product

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This came to me exactly how it was written about. Thank you for the extremely fast shipping.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Taste okay

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't mind the taste unlike other people. Sort of a chemical taste. I'm certain it would be better to mix with juice. I am using it as a preventive measurement towards cancer.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

It's okay

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

After the many high reviews on how good this toothpaste gets your teeth squeaky clean I decided to gave it a try. Yes it cleans your teeth better than most toothpastes out there and it also helped with my gingivitis. I guess I was excepting the squeaky clean feeling. I didn't get that. For the cleaning power and feeling of squeaky clean I like Tom's of Maine (no fluoride).

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Haven't noticed

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this for a couple of weeks giving it up on weekends to take a break. I felt no change. Then I doubled the dosage and still didn't feel anything. I am 44 years old. May have to look for another method to increase my testosterone.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives