订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1320108

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ULI351 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Tasty & Healthy

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a healthier alternative to soy sauce and I found it. It was very tasty as a chicken marinade and on rice. I'd recommend it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I Recommend

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I give this to my kids daily. I have noticed a difference in my daughter. She used to complain of stomach aches very regularly. Now it's quite rare. We're going to keep using these.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best Deodorant Ever

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My friend recommended this to me years ago & I have passed the recommendation on to several others. Everyone who tries it loves it. I tried most of the "natural" deodorants and they never worked. This one does. Only on hot summer days do I ever need to think about reapplying mid-day.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this (mixed with water) as an internal cleanser and also as a facial mask. There are many benefits to using this product. Do your research.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good cocoa substitute

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Of course it's not as good as the real thing, but if you are trying to kick the caffeine habit, this helps by giving you just a little chocolate flavored treat. I used the powder in a shake, but there are many possibilities

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The WORST smelling essential oil

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sorry, but as soon as I opened the bottle it made me sick. I couldn't get the smell out of my nose & thought I was going to pass out. I can't imagine who would actually like this smell.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I put some in my smoothie in the morning. Can't take it alone, but mixed with something it's just fine.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love this vitamin

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm hooked on these and will continue using them. The only downside is having to swallow 6 a day.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Loved by whole family

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband, children (ages 6 & 8) and I all use this toothpaste. We've been using it for over a year now since we quit fluoride. Our last 2 dentist check-ups were cavity free! The toothpaste works great, tastes great and I highly recommend it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Smells Yummy & Works Great

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this for a body moisturizer. The only problem is I have to "plan" when I'm going to use it because it has to be heated. At room temp it's not soft enough to spread. I know that's the nature of raw cocoa butter, so it's not a complaint. It's GREAT for a completely natural moisturizer.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Helps with detox

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Here's why I bought it: Consumption of guar gum may retard chemicals like cholesterol and triglycerides travel to the intestine wall for absorption. Guar gum is observed to prevent cholesterol absorption and it lowers serum LDL cholesterol and triglycerides and increases glucose tolerance.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works like a charm

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I make a hot "tea" with this at night. I add a little agave & lime juice. It tastes really good & puts me to sleep. Always wake up in the morning with a bowel movement.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives