订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1309211

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OZI779 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Sweet Blueberries!

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is delicious, with whole blueberries inside!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Oh so sweet

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A delicious honey. Thank you bees!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Say no to sugar!

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Eden Foods beans are a favorite or ours. Beans and water. NO refined sugars!!! Stay away from the beans at Costco, as they have sugar added to their brand (SW).

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Calming & Cleaning

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very soothing soap to use. Smell delicious and feels great on your skin. Lathers great. Bar lasts about a month.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Light & Crispy

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for a snack or as a light alternative to bread. Very tasty, as well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works great!

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first I was skeptical, but it seems to be working great. We bought a huge box of tomatoes that had a strong smell and within one day of putting them into the fridge, the smell was gone!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Truly nourishing!

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best conditioner I've ever used! I have fairly thin hair, and after using this conditioner, my hair is full and shiny. I love it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A great value! Wonderful flavor!

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Comes in a large bag. Store in a resealable bucket for freshness.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Another favorite flavor of ours from St. Dalfour!

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

St. Dalfour spreads have all natural ingredients and NO refined sugars! I love the thickness of these spreads and that there is whole fruit pieces in each flavor.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A great soap!

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Lathers nicely. Lasts about a month. Makes your skin feel silky smooth.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Sparkling clean

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great lather! Bar lasts about a month. Makes your skin feel silky smooth!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Mmmmmm... black beans.

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Eden Foods beans are a favorite or ours. Beans and water. NO refined sugars!!! Stay away from the beans at Costco, as they have sugar added to their brand (SW).

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives