0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1309052

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIP500 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Helps control heavy menses from uterine fibroids

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken the pill for my heavy bleeding for 10 years (off and on) but was not happy with all the side effects of the pill so this is a good alternative for me. I take one daily but during menses, may increase up to 4 caps/day.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good value for the price.

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Also added a few drops of tea tree oil to make it stronger smelling.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tasted great but read on....

Posted on May 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After the first time i used it a few days went by & i placed the sealed bag in pantry. The next time i opened bag, there were moth eggs in it. They were everywhere, had to throw it out.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Also smells great & has spf 15

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with this lip balm.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Feels great on my dry hands & feet.

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't care for the smell at first but i keep essential oils on hand so i just added some lemon & manderin oil drops. It took care of the problem. Just ordered 2 more jars so i can keep one in kitchen, nightstand & one in my purse. You cannot beat this sale price of .90 cents!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works great , Smells great!

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Got this for my husband to try. He reluctantly tried it & didn't like that it did not foam like his usual shaving creams but i noticed he's been using it exclusively & when i asked what made him like it he said because it softenes his skin more & helps prevent razor cuts.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Smells delish!

Posted on Jan 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

If you like orange with a hint of cinnamon, you will love this product. The hubby &i are both fans.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Smells authentic

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love it. I add Jasmine gtts. along with Lavender oil gtts. to spray bottle full of distilled water and use it to spray myself during the brutal heat summers in Texas. Carry small spray bottle in my purse for when I'm stuck in traffic, along with glass of ice water. They help me alot thru the extreme heat and occasional hot flashes.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great help for Women with Hot Flashes

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Along with Selenium and small dose of Black Cohosh (40mg). These can help alot with symptoms of pre-menopause.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Life savers

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use these all the time to get smaller doses of some supplements like GABA & anything that comes in powder capsules. I take omeprazole capsules & my dr. wanted me to go down from 20mg to 10mg which are hard to find. So i made my own 10mg. Just poured half into the empty gel caps & they're good to go!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Pricey but very gentle on hair.

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product, just wish it were less expensive.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very good product.

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Will never go back to table salt. This is superior.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives