7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1309052

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIP500 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Tasted great but read on....

Posted on May 28, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After the first time i used it a few days went by & i placed the sealed bag in pantry. The next time i opened bag, there were moth eggs in it. They were everywhere, had to throw it out.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Helps control heavy menses from uterine fibroids

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken the pill for my heavy bleeding for 10 years (off and on) but was not happy with all the side effects of the pill so this is a good alternative for me. I take one daily but during menses, may increase up to 4 caps/day.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good value for the price.

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Also added a few drops of tea tree oil to make it stronger smelling.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Also smells great & has spf 15

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with this lip balm.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Feels great on my dry hands & feet.

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't care for the smell at first but i keep essential oils on hand so i just added some lemon & manderin oil drops. It took care of the problem. Just ordered 2 more jars so i can keep one in kitchen, nightstand & one in my purse. You cannot beat this sale price of .90 cents!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not 100% sold on it yet...

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has been over a month since me & my teenage son started taking it and someday it does seem like we have a little more energy. But it doesn't seem to help us with our seasonal allergies. Will continue to take it since we ordered 4 bottles & it is recommended for the immune system. Will post updated review in a few months. Update (June 2012) gave the rest away to an uncle who swears by them. He says they give him energy & boost his immune system.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Smells great!

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wish I had ordered 2 of them.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very gentle and great color!

Posted on Jul 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really liked the results but I will be more careful next time not to get so much product on my scalp as it dyes the scalp brite red (which did come off after a few shampoos) but I really liked the henna alternetive to amonia and peroxide hair dyes. Will use again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tastes yummy & priced great!

Posted on Jul 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Will buy again. Great flavor & good for snacking, I add it to my trail-mix and it adds flavor to it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Smells & tastes good.

Posted on Jul 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good lip balm. Feels minty & just the right color for me.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works very well..

Posted on Sep 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good product, came in handy for those stress filled days & I'd rather take this than drugs like Xanax which can be habit forming. Does cause sleepiness for me so I try to take it only in the evenings and not every day, just when i'm really stressed out.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love this tea.

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great tea and IHerb has the best price around.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives