0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1302102

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GUS694 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

This Stuff Works

Posted on Sep 02, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just got over a virus and had wheezing in my chest and a nasal infection that wouldn't go away. Used the Sovereign Silver and EpiCor and it was gone in two days. Doesn't have any taste but does have a metalic after taste. I do not know if it would have worked alone.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

This Stuff Works

Posted on Sep 02, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just got over a virus and had wheezing in my chest and a nasal infection that wouldn't go away. Used the Sovereign Silver and EpiCor and it was gone in two days. Doesn't have any taste but does have a metalic after taste. I do not know if it would have worked alone.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very Surprising

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff really affects your metabolism. Energy would last most of the day but if you take four tablets at once your body temp increases quite a bit. I had to turn the thermostat down to 67 in my office.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good for your teeth!

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had bleeding gums and bad breath for a very long time. Started brushing my teeth with Oreganol P73 and within 4 days it all went away. Tastes isn’t great, like the old Listerine, but it isn’t that bad.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Mental Clarity is the perfect name

Posted on May 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have to do allot of thinking at work. I am paid to solve other people’s problems and find myself being pulled in many different directions at a time. It is strange really but this product helps my mind move from one problem to another without the mental fatigue usually associated with it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Flax Oil.

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fresh oil with a sweet nutty flavor.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Different than what I expected

Posted on May 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I know quinoa is very nutritious but the flavor of the flour is very strong and did not taste as good as I hoped it would in pancakes

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good Stuff!

Posted on May 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Epicor for the past year and it has been amazing. I work on other people’s computers all day long and I am constantly being exposed to what ever they have. I don’t get sick anymore, I used to, but not anymore. When my wife gets sick I feel like I can take better care of her because I know I won’t get what she has and I don’t.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I notice a difference with CLA

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product if you take enough.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great

Posted on May 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great bath soap. Great scent!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Does not remove makeup very well.

Posted on May 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very heavy cream that did not remove makeup as well as I had hoped.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Krill Oil

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I can not say enough about Krill Oil and iHerb has faithfully supplied me with a fresh low cost product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives