7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1299053

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ITI651 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Amazing

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are delicious, heard some complaints about the crunchiness, but I soaked in water with cider vinegar for 30 minutes and this gave them a great texture, I love these noodles.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good stuff

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Much cheaper than liquid zeolites, found myself craving it, maybe I really needed it, very smooth texture, silky feeling, dissolves well in water, easy to take, great detox product for the world we live in, very happy to have this on hand.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

High quality, tastes a bit funky on its own but great added to green juice, very high standard food based supplement.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great stuff

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is fantastic, very good quality wholefood supplement, feels effective and tastes nice, mixes well with xylitol and lemon extract to make an amazing lemonade which I drink at the gym, would highly recommend this.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

WOW

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this, can't recommend it highly enough, very vibrant and high quality.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very happy

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Does what it says on the tin!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good flavour, happy with this, using it post workout, will give a bit of time to guage results but happy so far.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Absolutely brilliant

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so happy with this, tastes delicious, very vibrant, feels like it's doing good stuff, will definitely get this again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

this works

Posted on Aug 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

When I used this alongside a body ecology type diet I found a massive improvement in symptoms, as I have run out, but still continue the diet, I have noticed some symptoms coming back, so I am pretty sure the Candex was working well for me. Very impressed.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Maca

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good maca, not as bitter as some, I really like it, and fast delivery too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Stevia

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was dubious that I would find a stevia that I would like the taste of, let alone enjoy, but this stuff is great, and it was delivered so quick, thumbs up on all counts

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Lucuma

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality, fast delivery.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives