7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1298367

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MES781 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

This stuff works wonders

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband had back surgery and has constant pain. He says this stuff works better than expensive prescription pain killers. I've recommended it to friends and family and they all agree that it's amazing.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Really Works

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you are feeling a sickness come on or are hanging out with sick people, this is a great vitamin to have on hand. I've evaded a handful of illness now that I have this around and take it for a couple of days if I know somethings around. Aloe Vera is an amazing plant and does amazing things.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Smells Great!

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this brand!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Leaves skin soft

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great brand.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good stuff

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good product and brand.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Smells great.

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Feels great.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good read

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Full of helpful info.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love It!

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great, feels great. I love this brand.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My favorite Shampoo

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff smells better than amazing. Makes my hair feel great. Works just as well as any bad ingredient shampoo, but no harsh chemicals.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Healthier Choice

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Replace butter or lard in any recipe with this great tasting coconut oil. Its the only oil I use when pan cooking something and it makes everything taste great.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I think it works

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't really have a sent, and that's good. I think it works, but haven't had to test it on a good sweat yet.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Conditioner

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my hair so soft!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives