0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1280102

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REB485 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Hyland's Flu - does the job

Posted on Mar 20, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I greatly appreciate how effective Hylan'd Flu is to help boost the immune system. Two of our children came down with the flu before I bought this product. Taking Hyland's Flu and good hygiene habits kept me, their cargiver, from coming down with it as well. It is a little chalky to taste but far better tasting than some other products. I buy it for it's effectiveness.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product for arthritis or muscle inflammation - Hyland's Arthritis Pain Formula

Posted on Mar 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product to aid in arthritic like condition as a result of whiplash. It works very good without side affects. It helped my muscle inflammation also. Very happy with this product as well as many other Hyland's products.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good way to get Omega 3!

Posted on Jan 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product for a good price! This does not cause a bad aftertaste after taking either.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tastes good without the refined sugar!

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the mint! Plus, I like the fact Cliff Bars does not have refined white sugar or flour. I am learning to cook with brown rice syrup too. These bars taste good too. Our family is on the way to better health.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

the best for inflammation

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Recovering from spine surgery, serrapeptase aided in my recovery by controlling or eliminating inflammation at the recovery sight. It does not upset stomach like ibuprophen. Research shows it has many other healthy applications.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

best product for colds

Posted on Mar 11, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Hyland's cold with zinc works with no medicine head symptoms and no bad aftertaste. Works on both adults and children. This is the only medicine we need for cold symptoms.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great for cleansing

Posted on May 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love how this product help clear my face and provide gentle cleansing.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Umcka does what it says

Posted on Feb 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It does shorten the cold symptoms.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Easy to swallow & helps to sleep

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter has trouble relaxing at night. Valerian root helps her sleep. This formula has Valerian plus calcium & lemon balm. She takes two small tablets before bed. She awakes in the morning feeling refreshed. It also does not have the strong smell some Valerian formulas have.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tastes good without the refined sugar!

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact Cliff Bars does not have refined white sugar or flour. I am learning to cook with brown rice syrup too. These bars taste good too. Our family is on the way to better health.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

antioxidant boost

Posted on Jun 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easy way to add antiodidants to your beverages & smoothies!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product!

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Spiru-tein tastes great and is loaded with vitamins and protein.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives