0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1278039

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ESI079 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

One of my favorites

Posted on Apr 07, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I spend hundreds a month on iherb and in particular Dragon Herbs supplements. This is by far one of my favorite formulas of theirs. Its incredibly calming. The mix of Duanwood Reishi and Pearl and Amber seems to be perfect for my body type.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it!

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel an all around sense of wellness when I am taking this! I never really understood the true term of adaptogen until I felt the effects from this. The Berries from Dragon Herbs are awesome as well for a snack, I feel way more medicinal qualities from this though (which makes sense because its a extract).

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Simply the best!!

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has done so much for me it would sound like a infomercial if I listed everything. Just know I got my mom completely off her blood pressure meds and now all she takes is this!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Awesome berries

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These berries are insanely good. I ration the price by saying a bag of dried blueberries is 7 or 8 bucks (and they dont have half the properties of Gojis). These are indeed magical, I wish I could afford to eat a handful everyday!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best tea ever

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best tea ever! I find it extremely relaxing and it always puts me to sleep when I drink it at night. This is one of my main protocols/weapons in the fight for longevity.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

the best astragulus extract out

Posted on May 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am currently taking this for tick protection while out on the trails (check out Stephen buhners book on Lyme for more info on that). Its is one of the top tonic herbs, great stuff as always from Ron

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great! I eat it like candy, this and the super enriched honey with the pollen and propolis mixed in is also awesome.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best stuff ever

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I went without softener forever because I read how toxic the chemical stuff was. Im glad I found this!!! All my clothes are so soft... I feel dumb as heck for not using fabric softener all this time!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

AWESOME

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These things are awesome!!! Now I dont have to worry about bacteria from feces colonizing my toothbrush!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good mix

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy this mix, its not magical so I dont give it 5 stars but its good

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not worth the money!

Posted on May 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the crappiest Olive Oil I have ever had. It actually burns my mouth when I tried to use it. I ended up dumping the rest of the bottle down the drain. I have been disappointed with all of the products of theirs I have tried. Most of the reviews are from blogs that they give free stuff to, of course they will give a good review about it! I also heard a interview with the owner of the company and he was asked if the olive oil was heated (because of rancidity). His answer made me think it was heated a lot and the guy doesnt even care. He didn't come off as being knowledgeable on health stuff.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great item

Posted on Apr 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got this for a friends son, it was really high quality. I was impressed!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives