7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1274616

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TER790 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 104 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Symbiotics Makes Great Products

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great to keep my white blood cells count up after chemo. Doctor recommended.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Chanca Piedra from RainTtree

Posted on May 18, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dissolved the stones and were passed in less than two weeks. This is a great product; I would recommend to my friends.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Lasts longer than Perfume

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff smells divine. It lasts much longer than cologne or perfume. A little goes a long way...very calming

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

B 12 Liquid

Posted on Nov 15, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff really works. I am taking it for more energy and anemia. After taking this product for 2 months, my doctor said my anemia has vanished. Thank you iHerb for carrying such quality products.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Natrol Shen Min

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hair growth is noticeable. I love Natrol products, they proved quality as well as value.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great For Parasites

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this product for parasite control on my dog, worked great. Now makes the best pharmaceutical grade vitamins around and at low prices due to the volume they sell. Thank you iHerb for the quick shipping, too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tru Balance From Now Foods

Posted on Mar 31, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is superior to any other have tried. I feel i can do more and last longer day by day.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Gotta Love Now Foods

Posted on Mar 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Red Omega really helps my poor , tired joints. Good price and high quality.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Bethaine

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this combined with Super Enzymes, both from Now Foods. Really keeps my digestive track running smoothly.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good tea

Posted on Apr 17, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

WOW- Love this tea----and price, too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

iHerb Always Has What I Want

Posted on Dec 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product from Natrol and very popular right now due to the Oprah endorsement. Thank you, iHerb for your fast and efficient service. Bev In Phoenix

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Now Foods- Easy Cleanse

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A wonderful product. Detoxes and cleanses gently, yet effectively. I would definitely recommend this to everyone - a 'must do' cleanse twice a year.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 104 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives