0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1273925

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUP440 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Quite impressed

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great mix of all the Vit-E components including a lots of Gamma tocopherol. Nice twist with Li-caps. Would give this a 5-star rating if it had been non-GMO and organic.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best digestive enzyme blend on the market!

Posted on May 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Check the number and level of different enzymes combined! Used this for 3 years, will never be without it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Most potent formula at the best price

Posted on Jun 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This formulation is in the same quality and potency category as Garden of Life Omegazyme ULTRA, but at a much cheaper price, thanks to iHerb's discount. Have been using it for 3-4 months, my choice from now on.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Potent stuff - extremely delicious

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This pumpkin seed butter is is a truly great product, very delicious and highly nutritious. Use it on bread or in sauces, tomato sauces with this are mindblowing!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Positively surprised!

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was first given this as a gift by a friend. I would never have purchased this kind of concentrate on my own, I have always been using pure undiluted gel products and found them to have the best effect, depending on its own quality. When I first took it, I readily felt the "aloe vera effect" and it was quite strong. So I am definitely convinced, somehow this concentrate preserves the effect, I would love to know more about how they concentrate it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Definitely gives great volume but...

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the smell of this product can best be compared to a cheap mint toothpaste, its quite nauseating if you are not into synthetic mint. :-/ I like the volume effect, it really works, but I need to try it together with the conditioner, my hair becomes dry from the shampoo alone. I hope the smell of the conditioner is better.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Oil could be fresher

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but this is now the only borage liquid oil available at iherb after Barleans discontinued theirs....

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Thanks Jarrow and iHerb...

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

for making QH-Absorb available in economy size! This form of solubilized Ubiquinol has a much more powerful and natural effect on my system than conventional Ubiquinol, when I took that in the beginning I would get a synthetic kind of feeling, not so with this. The testing done also shows it is absorbed much better. Great product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great clean product

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great quailty powder, very easy to take, no fillers, simply great stuff. Save a lot compared to tablets.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Top this one!

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best quality ingredients, ratio and price combined on the market!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The missing part!

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped my digestion incredibly; basically no more gas. I struggled with gas for SO many years!A few years ago I suffered from adrenal fatigue and found I dont make enough HCL, this was the missing part with regards to my compromised digestion! I combine it with GOL's Ultra digestive enzymes. Be aware that the pepsin in this product is from porcine sources. Great value.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great quality and price

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Finally got to try palm sugar and it is just great! Will replace cane sugar in most circumstances without affecting flavor. Incredible low GI, much better than agave syrup, impressive! A cup of hot milk and some of this sugar in it at bedtime is so delicious and I am fast asleep. :-)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 13-24 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives