7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1273651

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAR547 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great Homocysteine Product

Posted on Oct 30, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very good produce to keep Homocysteine low. Help lower my Homocysteine from 14.3 to 7.0 in a few months. Really like this product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Heel BHI traumeel Ointment

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent pain reliever for muscles and joints. Works very quickly.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Olive Leaf Extract

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the very best for fighting fungus in the body. Fungus is one of our greatest problems.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Bioplasma

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Believe that Bioplasma (12 cell salts) keeps me in good condition, and I am 77 years old. Take them 2-3 times, every day, and feel good most of the time.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Bacopa

Posted on Feb 02, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used Bacopa for several years. This truly is an amazing herb, and certainly is good for memory. Ed Brown

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Sulphur

Posted on Feb 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very good homeopathic medicine for skin problems. Have used this quite awhile, and usually get good results. Ed Brown

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Chlorella

Posted on May 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Chlorella is probably my best nutrient!! It is very good, and Yaeyama makes one of the best.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Heel BHI traumeel Tablets

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Really good pain reliever. Works very fast.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Ferrum Phos.

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Individual cell salts are great for many conditions. Ferrum Phos has been used by me many times.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Turmeric

Posted on Apr 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Turmeric is a GREAT herb to take. It has properties that very much help the body. It is a must for me to take each day.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

NutriBiotic GSE

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for combating pathogens in the body.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Arnica

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Arnica is very good for bruises,muscles, etc. Usually always works when I take them.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives