订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1264200

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIR110 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great Gluten Free Oats!

Posted on Jul 11, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great for those with gluten sensitivities. I use them in cookies, waffles, as well as cook like oatmeal, adding some coconut oil and rice milk, YUM!!! I actually asked iherb to carry these, and I'm glad they are! I've ordered several times.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Makes great waffles

Posted on May 27, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this for a few years as an alternative to wheat, as it is gluten free. Makes great waffles!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Mood Elevator

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with depression, taken on an empty stomach.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great liver detoxifier aid

Posted on May 27, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Assists the liver in detoxifying as it is a precursor to l-glutathione. Noticed lessening of darkness around eyes, it's working!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Has helped me tremendously!

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken this for 3 months and it's helped me tremendously with digestion and sluggish liver. It's a quality product for a great price and I plan to continue taking it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Wouldn't be without this

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use it to calm down intestines when food allergies act up. Mix 1.5 tsp with 8 oz. water, microwave for 4 minutes, cool and drink, works every time! Great price!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very Helpful!

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has been a great help in assisting in detoxing.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Favorite C Formula

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great formula for allergy sensitive people, well absorbed too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Antifungal

Posted on May 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product! I take it for candida as well as other antifungals. Will order again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product!

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, great price and I love that it is alcohol free!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good Source of Iodine

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't eat bananas, so use this as my source for iodine, works well, as do all of NOW products.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Liver Support

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easy way to support liver function.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives