订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1262335

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VON026 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Excellent Product

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product. I'm 60 years old and have been taking it for quite sometime and just had bloodwork at my doctor's office. When the report came back, he was again amazed at how good the "numbers" were.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Stuff

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I live in the northeast and the cold winters up here wreak havoc on my poor hands. I put this on after everytime I wash my hands and I no longer have to worry about dry skin and cracking skin.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Better Than Glucosamine/Chondroitin/MSM

Posted on Jul 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hyaluronic Joint Complex works better for me than Glucosamine/Chondroitin/MSM complex and Source Naturals is a brand I trust.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Pure Energy

Posted on Jul 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am 61 years old and Natures Way, Alive! Multi Vitamins gives me the energy I need to get through my busy days.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

New to me

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first time taking this product, but I have arthritis in my hands, knees and spine. I take the usual glucosamine, condroiton and MSM, but I'm hoping this will give that combination a little boost.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Sleep Naturally

Posted on Jul 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have difficulty sleeping, but don't like taking prescription meds. Melatonin works just fine for me, without the morning grogginess.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My Dogs Can't Get Enough

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have no idea what 'sea cucumber' is, but my two little Min Pins love these jerky treats. I break the jerkys in half and they get half in the morning and half before bedtime. They'd eat the whole bag in one sitting if I'd let them.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

An Affordable Product That Really Works

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This hydrating facial mask is wonderful. The first time I put it on my face, I left it on for 10 minutes, and when I rinsed it off, my skin felt like babys skin.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I Love Shakai

Posted on Jul 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many of the Shakai products and like every one I've tried.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Multi-functional

Posted on Jul 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

SAMe is a multi-functional supplement and Source Naturals is a brand I trust.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives