7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1252021

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IWA913 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

love it

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many products and this is my fav. Good smell. Non drying.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very soothing

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good result. Helped my itchy ears. A little viscous to apply. I had to increse the diameter of the hole.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good price, really works, leaves my fine, color treated hair soft and managable

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it

Posted on May 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

nice smell, good hold and not stiff, allows hair to move. Works very well with my fine hair.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good product.

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like that this product has many other vitamins. D, B C etc...

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have very fine and dry fly away hair. Worked well. I reccomend using with the other Lamas products. Good price.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works great for fine and dry hair. Leave it in for 3 -4 minutes if possible. Good price. Also, I notice substantially less hair loss.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

seemed to work immediately

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been plagued with not sleeping well since menopause. If I TAKE TWO CAPSULES ABOUT AN HOUR BEFORE BEDTIME my sleeping improves. I do not wake up in the middle of the night.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great suppliment

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

No fishy taste and a great omega three suppliment

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

It really works

Posted on Dec 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Been using it for about two weeks and no BO yet!!! It takes afew minutes to dry. I like the fact that it does not stop you from sweating, it just neutralizes the odor - my underarms have no smell. I recommend ihis product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product

Posted on Dec 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this body wash for a few years. It does not dry out my skin. It works well. It does not leave residue to cause problems.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it

Posted on Jun 08, 2009

Really works.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives