7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1249908

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GIL731 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

natural factors, RxOmega-3 Factors, Fish Oil

Posted on Apr 04, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used fish oil periodically for years,until I found this one (Natural Factors, RxOmega 3). It is the best oil ive found in thrity-five years. Lots of good fish oils, with primrose and flax. It enhancs mood, on a level basis, and is really a superb product. Stop your search here. This is the one. Natural Factors. And, I do not receive any money for this endorsement. HA!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

health researcher one

Posted on Aug 31, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent product. I have studied health products for 38 years, and have used this item for eight years. It is highly rated in the Comparative Guide to Nutritional Supplements (in top five), and has everything you can want for less than $25.00. Its a steal! If you go to the $100 per bottle items, then consider this with Bio-Algae Concentrate, F3. These are the best I have found to date.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

health researcher one

Posted on Aug 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good source of calcium. I use it daily and find no problems with it. Price makes this item a great deal.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

bob g

Posted on Dec 08, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

stevia is excellent, and price is great. i've used only stevia for years and only buy from iherb.com.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

bob g

Posted on Dec 08, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from severe chronic fatigue due to cell damage. NADH supplies the ATP needed for energy. great product. have used it for years.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

health researcher one

Posted on Aug 31, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent. Ive looked at many shave creams, and this is excellent. Price wise it is also excellent. Other shave creams have less content, so the price is lower. However, the quality of KMF is much, much better than the counterparts. This is a great deal.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

health researcher one

Posted on Aug 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

creatine. Excellent for muscle pain from fibromyalgia and other muscle related pains. also good for pain relief, with Ester-C, when exercising.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

health researcher one

Posted on Aug 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very helpful if you are sick, disabled, or cannot find enough time to be outside in the sunshine.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives