7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1248241

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AWA808 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Didn't like it

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The color is not red or even reddish, it's more of a purple-hued color. Not my choice of shade, but may work for someone else. Opal shade is very well, opal.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works very well

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take garlic pills regularly to keep my intestinal tract healthy, keep away candida outbreaks.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product!

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use it to regulate and boost my intestinal flora, and I feel the difference right away.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

helps with my work outs

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

CoQ10 helps noticeably with my running work outs. My heart rate doesn't go wacky, I'm able to sustain my runs without prematurely fatiguing.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great with cold sores

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If I use this at the first sign of a cold sore, I can avoid it from "blowing up". Also helps with muscle fatigue/strain from hard running.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product, great deal!

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Super healthy addition to your diet, Nutiva's OG coconut oil is the best. And IHerb sells it for a fantastic price!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product!

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Solid B vitamin, great for stress, skin disorders, mental sensitivities.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

delicious cashews

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

best cashews, and good price!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

works great for maintenance!

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Whenever I am concerned about a candida outbreak, I use this product. It seems to work really well. Am pleased with the product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product!

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful chemical free sunscreen that rubs in very well. Doesn't leave a pasty white look.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best natural deodorant ever!

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I can testify to this, I've tried just about every natural deodorant there is, and after a while, I start smelling! This stuff works GREAT!!! I can be at work all day and not have any odor at all, yet it still allows for perspiration. I will get this product from now on, and nothing else!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicious!

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Super product, I use it in my baking. Naturally sweet smell and flavor, organic, healthful, full of fiber.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives