0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1245838

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XEK869 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great stuff!

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids _love_ this. Smells so delicious!!!! Doesn´t dry skin or hair.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Absolutely great!

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So usefull in every situation. With several kids this is a must.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great stuff!

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The pen system is very practical. Moisturizes my nails and cuticles very well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

This is REALLY good.

Posted on Jul 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I liked it very much when I first used it for my towel-dried hair. Now I like it even more after learning it works best for soaking wet hair. It makes my hair silky and shiny.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very rich.

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If you have dry hair, this is for you.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great shampoo!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells good enough to eat! My kids with long hair love it as much as I do. iHerb price is 4 (yes four!) times cheaper than here in Finland. I highly recommend the Coconut Conditioner, too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My sensitive, oily, mature skin loves this stuff!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No breakouts, less wrinkles, no irritations, just clearer and more beautiful skin. Ordered for more. Lovely, very mild orange aroma. Pleasure to use! Love it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it!

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sweet scent, not too strong. Washes without drying. I like this handy and pretty bottle, too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it!

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sweet scent, not too strong. Moisturizes very well without oily residue. I like this handy and pretty bottle, too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My favourite!!!

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is very difficult to find a good leave-in conditioner for my long, thin, wavy and very easily tangled hair. This is it! My hair has more body and structure, no knots whatsoever and very subtle and pleasant scent. Love it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Fresh taste, good balm

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My kids _love_ this , too. Had to order for two more immidiately!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works!

Posted on Jul 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works wonders on my dry and thin hair. Smells SO good, too!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives