订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1244659

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OLI683 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Great product

Posted on Dec 11, 2011

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Probably the best vitamin c out! Nest best thing to intravenous vitamin c, some specialists even say more effective from trial results. It is a important part of my regime for cfs.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Product!

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took this product after reading about research into peppermint oil for SIBO. I took it for 10 days and I have to say my bloating has subsided dramatically. I knew that small intestinal bacterial overgrowth was an issues for me as a sufferer or CFS and it seems to have helped. I took 2 3x daily and increased!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

fabulous

Posted on Dec 11, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Another top quality product from Thorne. The best and most bioavailable form of lipoic acid is r lipoic acid. No fillers, binders etc. I do notice quite a stronge detox reaction when taking it along with Livon glutathione and vitamin c.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

rich and raw

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a lovely smell, very rich moisturizer perfect for dry skin. But generally a good moisturizer!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

love it!

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

does everything it says it does. Makes my skin feels smooth, clean and fresh. A little bit goes a long way, smells great too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

ausome

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it is only a small size but the consistency is perfect and the colour also. great under the eyes as it has a slightly dewy finish

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great colour

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great colour, very natural and the ingredients very natural!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Top quality product

Posted on Dec 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great quality product as all Thorne products are. Great addition to my regime, I take one after every meal. I suffer from CFS and loose potassium easily. This is a highly absorbable form of potassium. It has also helped with bowel movements surprisingly.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

top product!

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Probably the best b vitamin supplement I have come across. high quality, active b vitamins with no nasty filler, additives. A+ from me!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I like it!

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my skin feel lovely when i put it on before bed. Is not too greasy as i find some natural products are. Smells good.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives