7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1238034

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIS526 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Simply Delicious!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not only is this cocoa a great price (especially if you order in quantity) but it is the best I have tried in the organic category. I love it! I add a small amount of 1/2 and 1/2 to make it even more creamy but it isn't really necessary...I whole heartedly recommend it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I Am In Love With This Incredible Cream!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Once you try this delightful hand cream you will never stop using it! Not only is the fragrance incredibly uplifting but the cream is non-greasy and absorbes completely (quick!) but it is VERY healing to chapped hands. What more can you ask for in a hand cream? Try it and you won't be disappointed!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Simply The Best Brewer's Yeast On The Market!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I researched all the brewer's yeast products. This is the top of the list for quality and taste!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Organic makes it even better!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just tried the organic stevia and it makes it taste even better! I have used stevia in my tea for many years and simply love the taste. I wish they had kept the paper packaging due to recycling issues around the plastic lined foil packages, though.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love this product!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This great serum is my favorite! It delivers all the most essential natural nutrients to my skin and leaves it non-greasy and fresh feeling!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The Saving Grace!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for many, many years. I am completely and utterly grateful for it because if it is taken at the first sign of my symptoms and all three doses taken in the time given on the package, I don't come down with the bug! I can feel the 'zing' it gives to my immune system!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A Trusted Product

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for many years and have full confidence in how much better my digestive function is when I use it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very, Very Tasty!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Makes taking fiber fun! I like them very much!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The Saving Grace!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for many, many years. I am completely and utterly grateful for it because if it is taken at the first sign of my symptoms and all three doses taken in the time given on the package, I don't come down with the bug! I can feel the 'zing' it gives to my immune system!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The Saving Grace!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for many, many years. I am completely and utterly grateful for it because if it is taken at the first sign of my symptoms and all three doses taken in the time given on the package, I don't come down with the bug! I can feel the 'zing' it gives to my immune system!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Wonderful Product!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I read up on this product and I am very enthusiastic about it! I have recently added it to my daily list of 'protective supplements' and I consider the money spent as part of the best health insurance plan available!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product and price!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Economy enticed me to try it but the experience was equal to more expensive products and won me over!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives