订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1235063

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAK462 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Bitter Orange

Posted on May 18, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like how it works on my body. It does not give me headach or jittery. It just gives me a boost without stimulus. I will buy this product again. Thanks

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

More Energy

Posted on Nov 27, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like other other reviews, Yerba Mate Tablets give me more energy without jittery or headaches. It lasts for few hours and I space out 3 pills a day. I also try not to take them after 3 PM. This product is one of my highly recommended supplements.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Welda Wound-Care

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this ointment. It works not only on cuts and burn, but also blemishes, eczema, and other skin inflammation. I use it on rash and it heals by the next day. I wish they came with a bigger tube. It runs out quicker than other antibacterial ointment, but it's really worth to keep them.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Jarrow Formulas ToxGuard, Heavy Metal Detox

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought for my husband and it works great. He was taking one a day and it still works well for him.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Twinlab, Na-PCA

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my favorite lotion that really works. I don't need to put oily lotion/cream and leave my skin soft and hydrated. Highly recommended item!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Avalon Organics Lavender Hydrating Tonern For Sensitive Skin

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This toner really cleanses & hydrates my skin for all day. I no longer use moisturizers after using this product, so it saves me time & money.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Avalon Organics Lavender Facial Cleansing Gel

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it with their toner and I am happier than ever. It gently yet totally cleanses off my mascara and I use only one pump of liquid gel to do this job.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works!

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I tried few different brands of Acai Berry in a past and none of worked well like Nature's Secret Acai Powder Berry. It cleanses gently but effectively. When I need another cleanse, I will definitely buy this one and not others.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Now Foods, Aloe Gel

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. You get a big tube of pure aloe vera gel for a very reasonable price. I use them every day after shower and when I get sun burn. I will buy them again soon.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Queen Helene Julep Masque

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love feeling it on my face. It cools down ruddiness and bring a healthy complexion to my face. I use it at least twice a week and it prevents breakouts from getting worse and even diminishes small pimples over night.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Now Foods Candida Clear

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It works faster and did not make me sick either. Great product!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

KISS MY FACE--OLIVE & GREEN TEA SOAP BAR

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap better than any other natural soaps I have used. Nice & clean smell but not chemically added. Leave my skin soft and most. It is good value for the money as well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives