0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1215186

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DUC914 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Brown rice flour

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I make pie crusts with this and love it. A tiny bit "grainy" in texture but that's to be expected and certainly worth the trade-off from wheat flour (fine but not as healthy)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

mutligrain pancake mix

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very good and versatile. I use it every day for cakes, muffins, pancakes. I always have a bag or two in the freezer.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

sprouting mix

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This little bag will last a long time even if you have a jar of sprouts going all the time, which I do. It is a real bargain and better by far than lettuce on sandwiches. Also great in salads. Not really "zesty" tasting, but quite nice anyway.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Lundberg brown rice

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The foundation of my diet. The best there is! Excellent price on this type of rice which is sometimes hard to find ( the "organic" is more available but much more expensive.)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Dr. Bronner's soap

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this soap for 30 years and can't live without it! Very good price, especially in in gallon size.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Dr, Bronner's castile soap

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good alternative to the liquid soap when you are traveling.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Wakame

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent mild flavor and good, delicate texture.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Arrowhead Mills Sesame Tahini

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent tahini and I've tried many different brands. Very smooth and consistent. Wonderful flavor

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Lundberg Brown Rice Syrup

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

a little pricey, but a fabulous sweetner.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives