7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1214873

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUG844 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

it works as it says

Posted on May 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not sure if it really absorb the toxins out but it helped to make bowel movement easier.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

helps minor wounds heal faster

Posted on May 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it's convenient to be carried around. works the same as neem's salve in my opinion, but a little more expensive.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

feels a bit drying on my hair

Posted on May 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it leaves my hair with that squeaky feeling, which i didn't like at all. feels exactly like herbal essence.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

very informative!

Posted on May 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it's a good summary of the things that you have to know about cardio health.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good for the face

Posted on May 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i'm using it as a petroleum jelly substitute and it's doing it's job well. not sure about the anti inflammatory effect from the neem though.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

very informative

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i like the summary table at the end which tells you all the effects of the different supplements.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

helps with digestion

Posted on May 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i'm pretty sure this has helped with my digestion as bowel movements are smoother now, but it gave me a little gas.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

amazing smell

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

the oil definitely smells delicious, it is lightly flavoured. i like to add it into my rice, and i also slather some oil onto my body to moisturize my skin. however it didn't help me with my extremely dry skin. i have been consuming this oil for 2 weeks but i have yet to see any significant difference. maybe it's just me, as i have eczema.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

performs as it says

Posted on May 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it has really helped to add fiber into my diet and have helped with bowel movements. just remember to drink more water after that!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

easy to prepare

Posted on May 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

the vitamin c crystals make it possible for me to add into any drinks that i like. if you're worried about the acidity, you can add some sodium bicarbonate (2:1 ratio).

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

not sure if it really helps me

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

1 teaspoon of this thing made me have extremely loose bowels, so i stepped it down to 3/4 teaspoon, however it didn't really help me with relaxation and sleeping. maybe i have not taken it long enough to tell.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

stinks and don't know if it's effective or not

Posted on May 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it doesn't seem to have a significant effect on my rashes, neither does it relief inflammation.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives