7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1213538

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OQU845 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Not what I expected, but exactly what I was hoping for...

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The brown is a perfect color, and it applies quite wet. Two coats are needed for the thickness I am used to, but I don't mind. I am impressed with the lack of red, stinging eyes I usually have from testing mascara. The mirror is an "buy me" ploy if I ever saw one! I'll take two.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

consistant with store bought tablets

Posted on May 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these tablets because they are small, easy to swallow and have a small reccommended dose.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Smells like home.

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really, really like how Mrs. Meyers makes cleaning fun. And unlike a few of the other more "earth friendly smell good" products, this stuff works well the first time so you won't use the entire bottle in one cleaning.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Consistent brand.

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best salt scrub on the market, I think. A necessary product for any winter.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

better than the ones I have at home

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was pleased to see that this has 'feet' attached to the bottom, so you don't have to worry about the salt touching any surfaces.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

...sometimes small is good.

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The candle is smaller than iI thought it would be, but the quality is consistent with all of the other scented Mrs. Meyers brand products. I will purchase again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great purse snack.

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I 'gifted' all of the Smores flavored ones to my co-workers and they didn't mind. I will have to order all of the variety packs in order to discriminate, but this mini-pack was fresh and delicious.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Essential sauna item.

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a bit fruitier than I remember, but the softening power is just as attractive as I remember. Will order again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Every Day Use

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Although the bottle leaked, because you packed it in a zip-lock bag, nothing was ruined in the box. I cannot get Braggs in Korea. This is a life saver!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

necessary staple

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Although it does taste slightly different than I remember, it travels well and I will order again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Staple in the house!

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This batch also smells slightly different than I am used to. Hopefully the next order will return to the regular scent.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent replacement; great company

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this company's soap and I needed a shave brush, so I decided to keep it in the family. That is all.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives