订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1205845

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOD726 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

EXCELLENT

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am no longer constipated since taking this. I seem to have an inflammatory bowel disease and possibly celiac. These enzymes work wonders for me, I no longer see undigested food in my stool and they are no longer large and bulky. These enzymes are not destroyed by stomach acid and are superior to regular 'plant' enzymes as they are made from fungi. And no, they will not harm u or encourage candida or yeast growth. They are also recommended in the book "The Natural Physician's Healing Therapies" by Mark Stengler, N.D.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

excellent

Posted on May 14, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love that it is water based and not alcohol or glycerin based. It is very effective for relieving the symptoms of your body/fat cells releasing heavy metals in conjunction with a high fat paleo/primal type diet.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but for some reason didn't seem to melt all the way after 12 hours... great ingredients tho

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicious, easy to digest

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have hypoglycemia. Drinking a smoothie with this before bed keeps me from waking up in the middle of the night hungry. It is a delicious flavor.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice sweetener. I think it tastes very good in cooking or a little over a bowl of fresh fruit. My husband didn't like it on his pancakes though.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an ok cleanser.... It is kind of watery. It does smell herbal but I think the scent is very inoffensive. I use it to make my own all purpose spray cleaner with essential oils.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product- love large size it comes in, but too gritty

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't find it mixes very well- it sinks to the bottom of my glass and I have to re-stir frequently while drinking to prevent this.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

meh

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The scents give me a headache. They kind of all smell the same. I think the wild rose was the best scent.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicious!

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy baking with this. I have blood sugar issues and this does not bother me like refined cane sugar.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

GREAT

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a delicious light alternative to soy sauce. I think it makes every thing taste better. Plus it is naturally wheat and gluten free! :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Come in very convenient little individual foil packets.. makes it easy to carry around with you. It is very effective for my husband... however it works best when taken over a period of time, and at least three a day.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives