7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1200648

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAS796 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

disgusting

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it tastes & smells like oil that went through an old dirty machine... I wouldnt go for this, go for extra virgin, organic, cold pressed coconut oil, its totally worth the little extra money :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Too Much essential oils..the naturalness is gone :(

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because I love shea butter, when its natural, and I thought it would be good with a little essential oils, but this is too much, the smell is very strong. Like a very strong perfume. I introdused it to some of my friends and they think the same...

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Recommended :)

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Clean, mild taste and feels good for the stomach, havent used it for so long though, only couple of days but so far so good.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Jojoba Shampoo

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pure & Mild, uses almoste very day.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Digestive En zymes

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take them with each meal I will say I notice a difference, feel lighter and have lost a øittle weight. I take probiotics at the same time..so maybe it is the mix :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good quality Barley

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommend this§

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

organic green tea

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good price, good quality!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Organic fairtrade :)

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good, I use it to feed Kombucha!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Zinc Deo

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

pure! only zinc and water. works perfect!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Lavender

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Quality Lavender.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

highly recommended

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this schampoo, it smells good, feels good and makes my hair shiny & strong. also recommends Mill Creeks Biotin sschamboo and conditioner.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Higly recommended!

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Smells good, feels good and makes my hair look good <3

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives