7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1200539

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAW293 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Doubtful Quality

Posted on Apr 11, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to take "DANZEN" brand of serrapeptase to treat inflammation whenever I have a gout attack. Whenever, the pain arises, I need to take a dosage of 30,000 i.u for 2-3 times and the pain/inflammation gone. I switch to Doctor Best as it is much cheaper. Recently, I have another gout attack. After taking 80,000 i.u per day for 5 consecutive days, the pain/inflammation is still there. Hence, I have doubt whether each veggie cap really contain 40,000 i.u. I will be switching back to the brand "DANZEN" when I finished the whole bottle.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great for digestion at half capsule

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I first tried it, I took 1 capsule per meal. But it end up, me having constipation plus some gas. I tried 2 capsule, it still have the same effect. On my second bottle, I tried using only half a capsule per meal. After more than two weeks of trying, I found that digestion was good and passing motion was great. No more constipation. Now, I stick to use half a capsule per meal.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great for Gout

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I select this branch because it consists of 3 types of Cherries. When the first symptoms of gout attack appears, I took 2vcaps 2 times and the pains subsided. I continue for another 3 times till the redness completely disappear. Now this Bluebonnet Cherry Fruit will be part of my arsenal against gout. Serrapeptase and TCM are the other two.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great for Gout

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have gout for many years and has been searching remedy for it. I have tried celery seed, cherry, etc. Sometime back, I came across an article which explain how gout occur and how the body deal with it. I decided to tried Vitamin C, sodium ascorbate. I took 2 gm of sodium ascorbate daily. After 2 months, I decided to test it effectiveness by taking beer. I drink 1 can of beer every few days for a whole month, there was no sympton of any gout attack. Great. Before taking Vit C, I knew that if I drink more than 1 can of beer per week, I will have gout attack. I will be taking Vit C, regularly.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good for skin

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the highly absorber zinc which I have researched and have been taking it for many years.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Doesn't taste good

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When mixed with water, it become exothermic, that is, gave off some heat. The powder does not dissolve 100%. It gave me lose stool when taking more than 5 gm.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great for knee joints

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have an old knee injury for many years. Whenever, I exercise for too long, my knee joint will be inflamed the next day. After some research on collagen, I decided to tried Arthred. 3 months have gone by and I found that my knee joints have improve a lot. No more pains.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good Vitamin C from Whole Fruits

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Madre-c all the time and decided to try out this brand. Compare to Madre-C, I find Alive "C" more easily soluble but the taste is a bit mild. Will purchase Madre-C and Alive "C" and combine into one so that I can have all the fruits from both brands.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good for Bowel Movement

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am in my fifties and suffer consipation and loose bowel from times to times. Since I begin to take 1 teaspoon with each meals, I found that my bowel movement have improve very much and no more loose bowel.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Mood Improvement

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I took 1 tablets each time on alternate day. I noticed there is slight improvement in my moods. I read that SAM-e can cause an increase in Homocysteine which may linked to cardiovascular disease. To counter-act it, I took Vitamin Bs (neuroforte) to recycle the homocysteine thus lowering it. Will observe overtimes how it can further improve my well-being.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

No good taste

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like the taste. Will switch back to sodium ascorbate

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives