0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1200482

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GAV357 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Perfect treatmeant for menopause

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

May be you don't know, but Ashwahandha is a perfect product for men to improve a potentiality and for women at menopause period.... I'm 52 y.o. and i feel myself as young girl!!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best cleaner

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can make a regular douche for your colon, but what about small intestine? The Psyllium Husks (Isabgol - ayurvedic) is the best cleaner for your 10 meters samll-bowel!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Очень приятный крем

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Специально заказала образец, теперь уверена, что куплю полную банку крема. Прекрасно пахнет, прекрасно усваивается кожей, приятное ощущение после применения, исчезает сухость кожи....

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Настоящий аюрведический шедевр

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Люблю всю продукцию Хималая. Буду заказывать также шампуни и другие крема. Очень восточный запах.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Чистка тонкого кишечника

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Вне зависимости от возраста и пола - все нуждаются в очистке тонкого кишечника. И чем старше человек, тем больше. Принимая утром натощак две ложки порошка и запивая стаканом (300 мл) воды, можете быть уверены, что большая часть шлаков вас покинет.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Panacea

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The regular treatment for all your organism. In ayurvedic medicine - one of the panacea from many illness. Use it around 7 years and now cann't imagine my life witout Triphala!!!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Rally

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought it for my Momm (78 y.o.). Now she has more energy and wishes :))

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Для всей семьи

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Пользуемся этой пастой пару лет - нареканий нет! Если выбирать между Колгейтом и Ксимелином, то последняя безусловно лучше!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Цена и качество

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

С учетом дороговизны хороших витаминов - у этих хорошее соотношение цена и качество. Более подробно о них расскажем по прошествии времени, потому что курс только начали!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

If you are more than 50-th y.o.

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

В действительности выбор Кю10 на и-херб очень большой - каждый должен здесь найти своею. Но мне кажется, что этот максимально соответствует цене и качеству. Ну и, конечно же, его должен принимать каждый человек старше 45 лет, потому что кол-во коензимов в организме человека не возобновляется.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Cleopatra soap!

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very gentle and pleasant soap...

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Support for your springtime

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The CoQ10 has a limited quantity in our body, therefore all of us need to enrich this one. I think CoQ10 of Doctor's Best - is the BEST!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives