0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1191518

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIR931 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

my best friend

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement helped me to wake my thyroid up. I feel much more energetic, my heart is working properly again, my hand and feet are worm again. Even my nails have got much smoother. Excellent product. Thanks

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Exscellent pain killer

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from rheumatoid arthritis for several years already and all those synthetic painkillers were killing my stomach. Now I use these pills and I need only half of previews dose of meloxicam. I am happy :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

simply the best

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very VERY good for dry flaky scalp. So mild I can use it for my 5 year old son's head. love it sincerely :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

superb

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the very best alcohol free tonic for every use. It is equally good as aftershave as well as skin soother. I love it sincerely :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excelent thing

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have that dry mouth syndrome for several years and am not able to leave house without bottle of water in my purse. These lozenges help me a lot. Now I even can throw a speech :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good help for my digestion

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really works. I have tried several varieties of digestive enzymes and must say that these are very good. value for money :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

excellent product

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids hate to swallow all those caplets they shall take everyday but have nothing against few drops of this liquid gold. I make handmade cosmetics and this product suites my needs very well too. So this liquid vitamin E is the best for all of us.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

simply the best

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very VERY good for dry flaky scalp. So mild I can use it for my 5 year old son's head. love it sincerely :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I love it

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from rheumatoid arthritis and have to take pain killers everyday. This supplement helps me to reduce amount of chemical by 2/3. I love it so does my stomach :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good choice

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

All beef eaters should take them. My reflux is much lighter after three weeks of taking them and I hope that by the end off bottle I will forget my heartburn.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

my son's best friend

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my 5 yer old kid has a dry seborrhea on his scalp and this is firstš shampoo that makes a significant difference. Day by day we are getting rid of those dry flaky dandruff. We tried few dozens of treatments and this is the one for us. Thanks for help :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives