0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1186914

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIS805 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

helped some things.

Posted on Oct 20, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product worked better for me than digestive enzymes I've tried for bloating, gas and burping. It helped bloating from the belly button down, did not help my stomach bloating.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

so far so good

Posted on Oct 20, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I originally bought this product for oily, problem skin. (pimples, blackheads etc.)I found out that it almost completely cleared up a face and neck rash after the first use. Quicker and safer then Rx topical. Doc said rash was probably fungal. I believe it is the GSE working for the fungal rash. Too soon to tell if it will help and prevent problem skin stated above. Only had it a week or so and our skin isn't worse. Does not leave oily residue. A little goes a long way. Clean smell and feel.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Gas

Posted on Dec 23, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My dog doesn't like the taste at all, I have to mix gravy with it just to get her to eat her food. Gave her bad gas.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great!

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this soap for my 16 yr. old son who has lots of blemishes but an extreme amount of blackheads. By the second day I could see a noticable difference, I would say almost half of his face had cleared up! It's not drying or irritating either. He has normal to oily skin. Has a light scent that dissapates quickly and lathers up nicely.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it!

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first time trying Scullcap and I think it's working great! I needed something to help me relax in general and relax my muscles so my chiropractic adjustments will hold. It is doing just that with no side effects at all infact, I look forward to taking it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not good at all!

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this brand when I ran out of Nature's Life brand. I give this to my dog and she does very well on it. She wasn't eating well or moving around much before I put her on this supplement and now she eats well and follows me around again. She is 10 years old. Source Naturals brand didn't give the same results and her eyes got glassy and watery looking and she just didn't feel well on it. The labels read about the same so I thought I would try this brand so I could order it from iherb instead of buying from our local overpriced pushy health food store. I wish iherb would carry Nature's Life brand garlic & parsley. I would rate 0 stars but the review process requires at least one star to complete.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

working

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my 19 year old daughter who gets heartburn and stomach upset everyday. I thought she was too young to be on Prevacid as her doctor ordered plus Previd is too harsh and will eventually destroy what she needs in her digestive tract causing more and worse problems. Burdock Root hasn't given her any side effects and she seems to be feeling better in general as well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great!

Posted on Mar 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste good straight from the bottle and the cap is a measuring/drinking cup which is quick and convenient. It helped with gas,burping and nausea and soothed my stomach. It started working immediately. I have been on it for about 8 months or so. Didn't help me with elimination and that's what I read that aloe does.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

It needs something

Posted on Dec 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good price and goes on smooth but I don't think it has long lasting odor protection. Strong scent at fist but not noticable shortly after application.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great combo!

Posted on Mar 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great combination of herbs! My dog is very picky and doesn't like the taste. I have to mix it with table food that she loves just to get her to eat it. Wish it came in chewables. Too soon to tell how she is doing on it because she went off it for a bit due to the taste.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

headache

Posted on Mar 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got a severe headache after taking just one tablet. I don't know if this is normal because this is my first time taking a multi cleansing herb. The headache was so severe I stopped taking it. I gave this 1 star because a "rating value" is required to post review.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Doctor approved

Posted on Aug 14, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

My 15 yr. old son takes these vitamins and they do very well for him. No side effects and no headaches. I read a review that said they were odd tasting but looked so complete I took a chance and he likes them. My mom, 18 yr.old daughter and my husband tried them and didn't like the taste. I brought the bottle along when I took him for his yearly check up and the doctor said they were complete and good vitamins for him. I just ordered more. I don't know about the price because I haven't seen them in the stores but I do know it is cheaper then most other OTC vitamins that aren't complete and have fillers.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives