0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1181959

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUF166 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

not so good

Posted on Oct 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel itchy and have dandruff after using this shampoo :(

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

nice toothpaste

Posted on Oct 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

no sweetener and feel so fresh after using it

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

happier and more energetic

Posted on Oct 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

after taking this med, I felt myself more positive and energetic. but the point is don't take it at night otherwise you won't be able to fell in sleep for whole night

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good

Posted on Oct 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

keep me strong

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken this maqui berry for a month and i feel i m stronger than before. People around me are having flu and I am not infected.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good product

Posted on Oct 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like the smell but I think all Citronella oil smell like that. It is good to "scare" the ants

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good product

Posted on Oct 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

it helps when you have pimple

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good coconut oil

Posted on Oct 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I bought a few bottles of coconut oil from this brand, taste well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

looks like my hair is thicker after use

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

the shampoo suit my hair and I think I will buy another one later. I am not sure if I grow more hair but they really looks like thicker and more energetic.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

No special feeling

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My skin type is combination and a lil bit dry on face. My skin is quite oily on nose and forehead after using this cleansing gel and toner.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

No special feeling

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My skin type is combination and a lil bit dry on face. My skin is quite oily on nose and forehead after using this cleansing gel and toner.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I don't like it

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The coconut taste is too strong compare with another brand. I won't buy this again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives