7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1178605

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MET547 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Probably the Right Dose for Many People

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Even though the powers that be have upped the recommended daily allowance of vitamin D, I believe that for most people that dose is way too low. Now's D-3, 5000 IU is a great form of vitamin D (D-3)and at a dose that would benefit more people.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Just Simply What It Is

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this better than the collagen powder products. I just add it to water and gulp it down. Just be aware that it doesn't dissolve very well, so if you have trouble swallowing you might want to look for another option.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice Simple to Use Formulation

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take silicon liquid with a boron kicker. Mixes easily and tasteless in water.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Economical Packaging and Price

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this as a supplement. I upgraded from the one pound jars. I just add a tablespoon to a full glass of water and gulp it down. It will gel up on you if you let it sit. If you have trouble swallowing, you might try capsules or some other product. That said, I'm please with the results.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Could Not Discern a Benefit

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This may work for you, but I took two bottles worth of these and couldn't feel a benefit.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Relieves Joint Pain and Prevents Sunburn

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These seem to be working, but I am taking 3 softgels per day. Shoulder pain has lessened and I haven't burned out in the sun. You don't burn, but you will tan. I'm on my 3rd bottle.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Simply the Best Tasting

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you've tried other Brewer's or nutritional yeasts and grimaced at the taste, give this one a try. It doesn't have a great taste, but much better than the rest and its packed with B vitamins and a nice range of minerals.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Seems to be Very Absorbable

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's not how much you take. It's how much your body is able to absorb and use. So far, I'm very pleased with this form of zinc with the added bit of copper.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My All-Time Favorite

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking Now Foods ascorbic acid crystals for over 15 years. The product is always consistent and delivers the benefits of vitamin C that I'm looking for.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Additive-free Source of Magnesium Citrate

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact no fillers or additives in this powder. Much better than tablets or capsules.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Another Old School Supplement That Works

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good to take if you don't eat much meat. I'm fortunate that I can just add this to a full glass of water and down it. Some people may have a problem with the taste or the powder. If so, try capsules or tablets.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Buy the Larger Size

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is so superior to other brands of Brewer's Yeast you might as well buy the larger two pound size.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives