7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1177787

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIR317 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Mood Elivator

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use Tyrosine to boost my mood. A single 500mg dose is noticable several hrs later. It also helps with energy.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

OK

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been desperatee for anything to help with chronic fatigue, so a tried the bioplasma. The results i can only judge as hardly noticable. I think this formula is subtle but effective as our bodies need the celated minerals. Very Safe

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Effective

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had a debilitating chronic fatigue for a long time. After having recently being diagnosed with "parasites" by a Minnonite healer, I began using this product with positive results. I am better.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good for infection

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as an inhalent or if there's a flu bug in the air. Medicinal aromatheropy.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Prevent

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 caps daily for 2 weeks off 2 weeks for prevention of fibrin clots or scarr tissue buildup.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Energy

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Aspartic Acid helps for energy and detoxification. Fallowed with vitimin C I felt much better.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Better

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this form of selenium sever yrs ago only briefly, then used the over-the-county yeast form for way to long a time. So I got back to theL-Selenomethionine form with noticable results. I read one study that concluded that the methionine form goes much deeper in the cells and last much longer. My subjective improvement will validate this study. Selenium is toxic in high doses.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Natural Antibiotic

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using the Neem as a more affordible alternative to other natural antibiotics like Echinacia, Goldenseal, mushrooms, etc. I think it stacks up well. And evidently is a broad spectrum herb. It's been used in India for hundreds of yrs as it is a common little tree.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Healing

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Glysine helps keep my digestive track healed. And of course it is very safe.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Must for glucose

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

2 caps daily for the burning of glucose; helps keep energy up and weight down.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have used thd Calms Forte' for years with very good results. It works so good with the body and is very safe.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Staple herb

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't opened the bottle yet, but I will vouch for milk thistle. I have used it for years in liver health.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives