0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1171778

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIM729 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Warning: product reformulated June 2013

Posted on Jun 19, 2013

25 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yuck. They have reformulated this product. The new container is larger and the product has a nasty bitter aftertaste, and us less than 1/3 as sweet. After 6 years I am looking for a new brand. Please email me annkatherine@gmail.com if you know a good alternative. This stuff is no longer worth buying. I called the company and they admit the new product is very different, less sweet and bitter. FYI

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

So far so good

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't tell a difference yet. I have used it about 2 weeks.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

no complaints

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to help with re mineralizing a child's tooth. So far so good but we have not been back to the dentist.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

LOVE

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best toothpaste at the best price. I love NOW.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

No grit!

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff used to be gritty. NO MORE. LOVE!!!!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A Miracle in a Bottle!

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 3 year old has been having chronic diarrhea for the past 6 months. Her doctor ran all kinds of tests but they all came back negative. This stuff is really helping her. I cut her way back on her sugar intake and started to focus on rebuilding her gut flora. I will be reordering!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

mild taste

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We like this product for building iodine stores. We put it in our children's milk in the morning and they don't even notice it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love this gum!

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I just wish it were less expensive so we could chew it everyday!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

LOVE!!!

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This natural product actually gets my hair really clean. I LOVE it! It also helps my daughter with her excessively oily scalp. The BEST EVER!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I am going to go have a couple pieces now!

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I wish the flavor lasted longer but the ingredient list is A+.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent!

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great alternative to those nasty Gerber vitamin drops!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Expensive but goes further

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Expensive but it goes further and it has a superior flavor.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives