0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1167400

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOV992 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

To all I recommend!

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good means as an additive to detergent powder for light things. They not сереют. Color things turn out bright, paints don't grow dull. Very much it was pleasant to me!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not mine!

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At us water differs from American therefore I alternate fluoride toothpaste and fluoride free. This paste removes a raid well, but began to smell too medical and almost doesn't foam at all therefore I will try still others.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very much it was pleasant!

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

In this cream I liked all! Remarkable aroma, machine edges very smoothly slide on skin, doesn't dry skin, but also the most important absolutely isn't present irritation after shaving! I consider simply ideal shaving cream!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Remarkable oil!

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Favourite base oil for masks both for the person, and for hair! Well moistens my dry skin.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

That's wonderful!

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This powder was ideally suited for my person! So easy, pleasant structure that completely merges with my skin and the person takes very well-groomed form!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Remarkable means!

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very well humidifies a skin round eyes. As a result smoothes small wrinkles. For women +40 very much I recommend!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Favourite!

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very well coped dryness of hands and heels in the winter! Still tried to grease with it a fresh burn, next day and a trace didn't remain from a burn. It always should be on my little table!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My love!

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

What I tried the best soap! Very gentle cream structure, pleasant aroma! And original design of a bottle!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Favourite brand!

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Perfectly consults with the mission! Also began to smell... and should smell in a toilet!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

It was pleasant!

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The form, the size and rigidity very much suited me!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Ideal!

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I adore an anise smell! Very well removes a raid from teeth. I will always order!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The best!

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This liquid perfectly refreshes and clears an oral cavity, and in it there are no harmful components! Very much I recommend!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives