7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1166875

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIS984 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

A calcium that works!

Posted on May 14, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this calcium. I'm post menopausal and a small white female with makes me very vulnerable to osteoporosis. My bone density has improved and I sleep like a baby on this. I tried several other very similar calcium products because they were cheaper but found I start to get some insomnia, so I went back to this product. Sure enough, within a day or so I was sleeping like a baby again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Seems to work pretty well!

Posted on Oct 19, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to save money since iherb was out of MRM's MSN powder. I recently started having some knee pain. When I use this the pain goes away completely. It took a couple of days but seems to be working.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very nice and tasty coconut oil

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The only reason I didn't give it a five star rating is because it's in a plastic container and I prefer glass. The cost is good and it tastes great!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Trying a change from Lugols

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've always used Lugols but this one is cheaper and has a good rep. I feel energized when I use it. I use 10 drops twice a day and may go up to try to detox (bromides are high).

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The best!!!

Posted on Dec 10, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These antioxidant are chock a block full of the finest ingredients. I do feel better when I take them. Also my skin looks better! I just take 4 a day so this container lasts 2 months which makes it more affordable. Thanks iherb for carrying this!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great tea at a great price!

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very mild, pleasant tasting white tea. It doesn't have too much caffeine and no mercury which green tea is known to have. I drink two to three cups a day and enjoy it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A truly awesome calcium!

Posted on Oct 19, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Garden of Life Living Calcium for several years and it's been working for me....until recently (I'm post menopausal). I noticed my nails starting to break and I thought I needed to add something else to my regime. I started on this calcium, 5 a day, but I started having trouble sleeping. I added 3 a day of this raw calcium in the morning plus 5 a day of Living Calcium the rest of the day (2 with lunch and 3 with dinner) and, voila, my nails grew back strong and healthy and I slept like a baby again...yeah!!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Antioxidants!!

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wow, why are not more people reviewing this one, it's a gem!! It saves money too by having Gingko, CoQ10, and Tumeric in it. I take 4 a day and feel more clear headed and energized. Thanks Ultimate Life and thanks Iherb for making this available at a bit better price!!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good detox!

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty! I'm using this as part of a heavy metal detox which my doctor approved. It'll take a while to see results.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Awesome hairspray!

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best hairspray so far, and I've tried a lot of them. My hair is actually getting thicker and I wake up in the morning with it reasonably in place; quite a feat for someone with very fine hair. Another plus is it can be combed out and doesn't really get sticky!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Why are people complaining about the taste?

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually use the Ultimate Meal which is a great product. I decided to give this one a try expecting the taste to be aweful and thinking I would have to 'doctor it up'. I was very pleasantly surprised. I added it to coconut milk (diluted with water) and stevia. It tasted like baby farina cereal. I did have to have 1/2 dose because it's too thick. I also added BOKU Superfoods to this and had a handful of raw nuts on the side.....pretty good combo!!! Maybe the full dose is for someone who wants to drink 20 or more ounces. I just added 12 ounces. Oh, I also felt great and full for several hours. I had to remind myself to eat lunch! Try it!!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A good one!!

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find when taking 5mg of Biotin my hair just plain grows thicker and stronger. I really like the MRM brand and the fact they're veggie caps...highly recommended!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives