订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1161805

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEB198 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps keep me full and good for regularity

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Vitamin D

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only used for a short time but not bad. However, after a few months the dropper lid broke; not very good packaging; otherwise a good product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

works well

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can tell when I forget to take it, because the arthritis in my knees begins to hurt. I try to take it faithfully. I feel better taking this than having to take pain killers.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on May 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It adds a nice rootbeer flavor to cold water without any thing artificial. Will buy again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For gluten free this is best mix I've found. It does well in bread machine.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste and texture aren't bad, will buy again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Buscuits aren't bad even grandson liked them.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

disappointed

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't care for theses noodles. No taste at all and they have a gel like consistency. Probably will not buy again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very good beans

Posted on May 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We really like these beans. They make good soup and good chili. They don't upset my husband's stomach like the mixes we used to use to make chili. I would recommend this product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fruity taste, would purchase again. It was a free sample which is even better.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very good

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It holds as well as my old hairspray without chemicals that I don't need. Will purchase again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

very good product

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like using stevia. This product is more concentrated than other stevia products I have used. It's good for lots of recipes.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives