订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1159809

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIL176 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

-

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes similar to caramel. I use it in homemade chocolate, or I just eat a tea spoon full if I crave something sweet. Yacon Syrup is awesome :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

-

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nooo :(

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Why is this discontinued? It's so much easier buying these than the smaller bags. Everyone in my family loves them! My grandparents use them as a healthy snack to their coffee. My mom loves having it on granola, and I love having mulberries available when my sweet tooth acts up. Please consider selling this (454g/16 oz) again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

-

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this tea. It tastes good, and is relaxing.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

-

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

(I recommend mixing wheat grass into your smoothie if you don't like the taste of it.)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Favorite goji berries so far!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Posted on Jan 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE IT! One of my favorite teas from St. Dalfour. <3

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

-

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second time ordering Nutiva Chia Seeds, and I did so because it's a great product! I enjoy having it in my oatmeal or in a home made cereal with milk, yacon sirup, hemp seeds, goji berries and cacao nibs.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

-

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second purchase of this product, and I will continue buying it. It goes perfectly on top of oatmeal, and is also good mixed with chia seeds, cacao nibs and milk.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Five stars.

Posted on Jun 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like these. Nice and lemony, which was exactly what I was looking for.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Discontinued? :(

Posted on Dec 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Why is this product discontiued? My family and I love this. It does an awesome job at eliminating odor, and it smells really good as well. Please, please, please- bring it back!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

-

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great for making homemade chocolate!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives