0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1156637

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIN301 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 93 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Yummy. Hard to limit myself to only five (self-imposed limit)

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These have a mild flavor. They are chewy like coconut. If you do not like coconut, stay away from these cookies. The flavor is a nice blend of coconut and other ingredients. The chocolate flavor is not strong. I also like the ginger flavor of these cookies. The label says that refrigeration is recommended, but unnecessary. I agree with that. I never refrigerate mine, but I am in New England, and it is rarely hot here. ... I like Go Raw's other products too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

High quality product. Works for my Winter Blues

Posted on Nov 24, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I finally realized that I had S.A.D. (Seasonal Affective Disorder). I use this product 2-3 times per day by the dropperful in a little water. It keeps me from becoming depressed in the Winter months. I have tried 5 different brands of tincture of St. John's Wort. I believe this one is the best. I am a big fan of New Chapter products, and I use their Mood Take Care, but this Herb Pharm product is even better.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

What beautiful grains!

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What beautiful grains! This package came with a recipe on the side for Scarlet Quinoa Salad. It was delicious!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Favorite product in any category!

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

I use Bac-Out for stains of every kind. I clean clothes and carpets. I disinfect toilets, sinks, floors, drains. I almost cannot live without Bac-Out. Bio Kleen should make me their product salesperson of the year. Unlike other products that claim to be environmentally safe, Bio Kleen explicitly says why their products are safe. Bio Kleen products are the best. Bac Out is a must have for parents with kids that get food on their clothing. It is a must for all parents who wash diapers. I buy this product in five gallon containers. I use it to clean wine stains and blood stains and pomegranate stains. Did I mention that I love this product?

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

High quality product.

Posted on Sep 13, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Echinacea is a plant genus name.... there are multiple species. Echinacea purpurea is one of the easist varieties to grow in cultivation. Echinacea astralagus is often wildcrafted because it is difficult to grow in cultivation. For health effects, E. astralagus is more powerful that E. purpurea. Gaia Herbs "Supreme" contains both species of this wonderful plant. Also, a tip: I put drops of this tincture into 00 capsules so that my kids will take it! Also, I rub it directly onto the glands inside my mouth when I have earaches and sore throats. It also works great for inner mouth sores. I also take it for inflammation of any kind, such as to support my body after a bee sting. ... Echinacea is my dream come true--my candy, but it is not a panacea for everyone. Some individuals have little positive health effects, but I grateful it works like magic for me. Another tip: When I had mastitis (mother's breast infection) when I was nursing my babies, I would take Echinacea, and it would cure me: no waiting around to see an OBGYN to get a prescription for an antibiotic. I took two whole squirts of Gaia Herb's Ech. Supreme as soon as I felt the fever and chills start, then I would go to bed and wake up better than ever.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Helps prevent infections.

Posted on Jun 28, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use Perio Rub for my children whose teeth are rotting out and to prevent infections as their baby teeth fall out and after they have teeth pulled. In fact, today, my 7-year old was putting PerioRub on her tooth that was loose. I also use their toothpaste and mouthwash.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yummy.

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Flavorful. The perfect pantry item. In response to the earlier posts, I have ordered these beans several times now, and the cans always arrive in good condition. For about a year, I have ordered many very differently packaged products from iHerb -- cans, glass and plastic jars and bottles, cardboard boxes, aluminum bags-- and I have always had the items arrive in perfect condition-- nothing dented or squished or broken. The items are always placed in plastic "zip-lock" sealing bags and wrapped in bubble wrap with scent-free brown paper filling; the box never contains those horrible, terrible, awful packaging peanuts. ... At least for these beans, I can't imagine that the cans sit around and collect dust as another reviewer posted because this product was out of stock last time I wanted to order it! I imagine that it is a popular product and "turns over" quickly at the warehouse.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Effective for nose, ears, and more...

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We've had boils in my family. My little girls had them on their legs; one, in her ears and nose. This spray cleared them right up. ... After buying a few of these sprays, I saved this container and filled it from a 16 oz. bottle of colloidal silver 10ppm that I buy from iHerb, Silver Biotics from American BioTech Labs. For the serious boils, I have also used myrrh tincture to promote a healthy pulsing response from the mucous membranes. I've taken the spray internally... it is easier to dose with a spray than pulling out a spoon. I also like to use the bottle dropper.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Fine

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was surprised how few mushrooms were in the package, seemed like only 7 or 8 (maybe 9), fewer than 10. ... The mushrooms were very handy. I made soup when my fridge was nearly empty. ... I used bone broth ice cube, potatoes, onions, garlic, and dried mushrooms. The mushrooms, I chopped finely while dry and added them to the soup hoping they would resuscitate in the liquid soup. Shiitake mushrooms are supposed to have a variety of health benefits that you get even when using the dried mushroom. So, these mushrooms were a convenient shelf-stable food for my pantry.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My favorite stuff

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

... I've probably reviewed this product already. I love it so much. It has enzymes to lift stains. ... I depend on it in the winter for dustmites and lice eggs... I have young kids who get stuff at school. I have a sweaty husband, and I like this laundry power the best.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good quality product that got stuck in my teeth... not so "soft" or "glidey" but intended to separate

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This floss is thick and is like a rope made of small threads, intended to shred or separate during use. ... It may be for you, but not for me. It is not a soft, thin "tape." For that, try TePe's Soft Dental Tape, which has a very mild natural mint flavor ... The cardamom flavor was delightful; not too strong, not too weak. I might otherwise buy this product, but my teeth are very, very close together, making this floss difficult to use.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Terrified.

Posted on Sep 13, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am Terrified. What if everyone figures out how great this product is and there is a run on it... Oh, that happened last fall. And the price goes up... Oh, that happened too. By the way, this product is just as useful for colds as for flu, and I have no idea why Boiron does not market it for colds as well. A tip: the adult and children's formulas are identical except for the amount of pellets that are dosed and the packaging. You can open an adult dose and give the child half of it. It is cheaper!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 93 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives