0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1155518

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DUK371 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

the real stuff, and you can taste the dif!

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is real cinammon as compared to "fake" cinammon that is more commonly sold. it tastes/smells much better. i LOVE cinammon, and i wish i had know about the real stuff much earlier on!! will def buy again. even my husband noticed the dif (we sprinkle cinamon on oatmeal) and i hadnt even told him i changed brands!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

best brand

Posted on May 21, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

from cyanotech, clean nutrient rich spirulina

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

yeast infection

Posted on May 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this acts as an antibiotic in your body. i was taking it every day and stopped when i got a yeast infection (which i never get...TMI?) if you need antibiotic and cant go to doctor you can take this, its powerful stuff when taken internally. but i still love to use this product topically on cuts and dandruff.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

really wakes me up

Posted on May 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great stuff, love to use it after a long weekend to prevent getting sick

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

carlson labs is best brand

Posted on May 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

clean and cheap, great stuff

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

home made sports drink

Posted on Jul 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

use this to make my own sports drink, works great.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

tastes amazing

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

tastes/smells really really good!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great product

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i really love this product, i also use the toothpaste. leaves my mouth feeling clean, and i love cinnamon so makes the 30 sec rinse very enjoyable! was having some gum problems and they are getting better.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

definately work

Posted on May 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

dont smell bad, definately help immune sytem and clearing up a cold or helping immune system. since ive been taking them on the weekends, ive been less tired on mondays and am getting less sick

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

deep red!

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very nice color and flavor, esp compared to other cayenne ive found, this is the best!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

love the flavor

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i use cocoa powder in my oatmeal to be healthy, i like this one cuz its not alkalized like most cocoa powder. i also tried navitas natural from this site, for me rapunzel is better

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great smell

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

frontier always has quality products. this taco seasoning tastes so good, compared to some other seaonsings from other brands, this is my fav!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives