0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1155219

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIT588 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great product

Posted on May 08, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for muscle soreness, especially shoulders and arms.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love this product.

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have always used L Glutamine by Solgar. I have so much pain and fungus problems from antibiotics can't sleep, anxiety, sleepy during the day and just a wreck without it. I once tried another brand and couldn't walk in three days. Love this product. Love iherb too, best on the net or off the net.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Can't live without it.

Posted on May 19, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was always tired my head shook like Parkinson's, back and neck hurt, ears infected, just sick all the time and could not work. I used to take the pill and wanted to illiminate the copper from it . I replaced line in fridge, got rid of copper pots and pans illiminated chlorine with filters in shower, sinks and a salt pool. Started taking a mineral supplement with low copper and also this product. My health problems are gone my chronic fatigue, and pain is gone, my thyroid is doing great. I could not live without Country Life chelated manganese. I take it seperate from other minerals to insure complete absorption. It is my little miracle.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product for women.

Posted on Feb 27, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I trust Sedona Labs and this is a wonderful product. I took it with a fair amount of manganese and liquid trace minerals and all the fungus left my toenails. My fingernails are long and strong my skin is so soft and it gives me energy. I take two per day because I have had way too much antibiotics in my life. I would have no energy if it were not for these products and sublingual b 12 because I have chronic lyme. I also buy all organic veggies and dairy. Thanks iherb for great prices and free shipping.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

ENERGY and clear thinking

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had a hysterectomy and fell apart. 7-keto brought me back to life. It is far better than HRT. I take one in the AM and one at 3PM. Thanks iherb for great prices, free and quick shipping. Flattened my tummy too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

better than antibiotics

Posted on Aug 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very strong herb and I love it. It makes me feel good and gives me energy. I use 5 drops in water and diet cranberry juice. 3/4 water and 1/4 cranberry juice 4 times a day. I may slowly go up to 6 a day. Ted earthclinic.com says to take Vitamin C with this to heal as it kills. I also bought bloodroot lotion to rub on my knees and it works too. I also like this brand. Thanks iherb.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good product

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I trust Carlson Labs.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

What is going on?

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Solgar L Glutamine for many years for Lyme. It helps me to sleep, kills the fungus, takes all the pain out of my body in general and it helps me to live a fairly normal life. I have been using Bluebonnet powdered L Glutamine for three days and all of the pure misery has returned with a bang. As soon as I send this review I am ordering the biggest bottle of Solgar that iherb sells. iherb deliveres more quickly than any company I have delt with so hurry iherb "do your thing".zero stars.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Life Extension B Complex

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

his is not a good vitamin in my opinion. B2, B1 and B6 should be in equal amounts so as not to cause a serious imbalance. B5 and B3 should equal or at least closer than in this formula. Read Adele Davis or any of the old reliable nutritionist. I caused an imbalance 30 years ago before I read Adele Davis "Lets Get Well". I wish I could get a refund but I opened the bottle. I assumed they were balanced because I read the "Life Extension program" in 1983. Never asume anything.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

not quite

Posted on Jan 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product does not do it for me. I have Lyme and I need something strong, that is why I prefer Carlson's 300mg sustaned release.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Solgar PABA

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent brand, excellent vitamin.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good product

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I trust Carlson Labs.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives