7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1151521

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ILA324 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

This works

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

25 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A friend at work recommended this specific product to improve my immune system. I travel by commercial air, live half my life in hotels, and have to shake hands with thousands of people each year at trade shows. I was getting two or three bad respiratory infections each year and was getting worse with age. I've made six major shows since I started on this product and haven't even had a cold. My wife, who also seems to have had some immune weakness, has also been cold free. So far, we really like this stuff.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Might work

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't know if this product is the reason, but I do have more energy than I did prior to starting on this product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

this CoQ10 is part of my plan

Posted on May 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first order of this product, so can't give a definitive answer, other than it appears to be a quality, cost effective form of CoQ10. Please get involved in fighting the FDA's effort to take away our rights to buy and use the supplements we choose. Google "stop the fake food safety and vitamin safety bill S510. iHerb's selection, price, and service, is the best.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Still like 'em.

Posted on Jul 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't have a genuinely objective way to measure the results of using this product now for a month and an half, except to say I feel fine, and think my energy level and over all sense of well being couldn't be better. As well, I've been able to stop taking so many supplements, so I'm also saving money. This was my second jar, and I ordered the woman's version of this product for my wife. Our third order is on the way now. Thanks.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Can't tell yet

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was only a sample bottle with 7 capsules. I've only taken 4 so far, so don't have an opinion at all.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

So far so good

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Yes, we like this product; will probably purchase it again. KY was causing my wife some irritation problems, but none so far with this product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I like it.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'll probably stay on this vitamin for a while. It is cost effective, grind them up in my smoothies, can't taste them, and along with Calcium Pyruvate, think my energy level has improved.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good deal.

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

For the money (cheap), this is a good product. Don't forget to keep your finger over the flip top that closes the spout. Maids had some serious cleanup to do in my hotel room.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good stuff

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I stirred this package into my 7 a.m. cup of coffee, turning it into a "mocha" drink. Aside from the nutrition available, the stuff completely killed my appetite and kept me alert through my morning meetings. I may use this as my replacement for my 10 o'clock Red Bull; a move that I'm certain will improve my overall health.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good source of CoQ10

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I may continue on with this product as my daily source of CoQ10.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Neat product

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I found this organizer handy to carry my daily vitamins while traveling. It's easy to use and compact considering the amount of pills I stuffed in it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

so far so good

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I switched to this product when my former brand became unavailable at my local health food store. I won't know the effect on my HDL until I get lab work done again, but I'm betting on good results.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives